Please! Don’t judge me.
My story may not be as deep as yours;
It’s still my story, it’s still my pain,

Give me a chance, please
I just want to share.
I need a break through just as much as you
You listen to my story and say “is that it? That’s nothing.”
Well, maybe it’s nothing to you but it’s still my story
Its’s still my pain.

If my weaknesses is your strength
Then help a sister out.
Who knows, when I hear your story, it may be my strength.

We all have our strengths and weaknesses in how we feel about circumstances and how we deal with them; we all handle situations and circumstances differently.
Why?
Our experiences are different.
We see different
We feel different
We act different
We respond different
We, ARE DIFFERENT

So please! Don’t judge me lest ye be judged and help a sister out.
Let’s be each others strengths
Instead of tearing each other down, let’s build each other up.
Please! Don’t judge me.

